Loading icon

Loading, please wait...

Get in Touch

Feedback Banner

Reviews

Overall rating of 4.9 from 115 reviews
Jennifer Lovatt
Jennifer Lovatt - 14/06/2024
I have recently purchased and had installed the ultra white shimmer quartz as a 30 mm worktop, upstands and window sill for my new kitchen. I chose Granite Earth as a friend who had previously used them recommended them to me. The company that I bought my kitchen from also did not have the white quartz that I wanted Granite Earth has an excellent range and I found the quartz that I wanted with the help of Richard. Richard has provided an excellent customer service from the original quote through to the fitting. The price of the quote was cheaper than what other companies had provided me even in their sales. The fitters that came to template the worktop and those that fitted it just a week later were professional and courteous explaining everything that they were doing. The worktop itself is absolutely gorgeous and everyone who has walked into my new kitchen has said wow! I highly recommend Granite Earth as a company and it is definitely worth getting a quote from them rather than just using the kitchen company you buy your kitchen cupboards from. I would definitely use them again.
Millie French
Millie French - 09/06/2024
Incredible worktop couldn’t be happier!
Caroline Adams
Caroline Adams - 04/06/2024
Fantastic experience working with Granite Earth. Richard made sure the whole process ran smoothly. The quality of the Denkton is excellent and the fitting was perfect. Highly recommend.
Jingchao Zhang
Jingchao Zhang - 03/05/2024
the worktop looks great
louise prior
louise prior - 22/04/2024
Richard has been great to deal with. Super quick. All in all we're pleased with the cararra onyx they provided today.
Richard Hall
Richard Hall - 25/03/2024
The team at Granite Earth have done a great job helping me to choose the right worktop and then getting it fitted. I found them genuinely helpful in explaining and managing my expectations. For instance the veins would not be a perfect match between the pieces due to the blade thickness cutting away material, which once explained was an obvious by-product. And the end result was better than I had imagined. They showed how they truly cared about how my new kitchen was going to look. Thank you to Richard and the team.
andrew barnett
andrew barnett - 17/02/2024
Good service, good price. Richard is very responsive.
Maryam Anderson
Maryam Anderson - 29/01/2024
Great customer service and end product!
My journey with this company was fantastic. Richard ensured that he answered all of my questions thoroughly and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He assured me every step of the way and kept me updated from start to finish, putting my mind at complete ease with anything that I was unsure about.
Would highly recommend. Absolutely love the Quartz, thank you! ☺️
Mark Berry
Mark Berry - 17/01/2024
Excellent service, fantastic product, super pleased with the end result, fully recommend
claire armstrong
claire armstrong - 17/01/2024
Absolutely fantastic, I can't recommend Granite Earth highly enough. From the initial enquiry to installation everything has been top notch and my kitchen looks amazing. Thank You.
terence wileman
terence wileman - 27/11/2023
Great granite worktops been a delight to deal with this company and fitters throughout Richard always there to answer any questions many thanks
Michael Harvey
Michael Harvey - 26/11/2023
Granite Earth were excellent from start to finish. High quality product finished well. I found them cheaper than anywhere else I tried too! Richard was very helpful and the two lads who delivered were great too . Highly recommend!

loading...

End of the reviews

Error