Loading icon

Loading, please wait...

Get in Touch

Feedback Banner

Reviews

Overall rating of 4.9 from 112 reviews
Jingchao Zhang
Jingchao Zhang - 03/05/2024
the worktop looks great
louise prior
louise prior - 22/04/2024
Richard has been great to deal with. Super quick. All in all we're pleased with the cararra onyx they provided today.
Richard Hall
Richard Hall - 25/03/2024
The team at Granite Earth have done a great job helping me to choose the right worktop and then getting it fitted. I found them genuinely helpful in explaining and managing my expectations. For instance the veins would not be a perfect match between the pieces due to the blade thickness cutting away material, which once explained was an obvious by-product. And the end result was better than I had imagined. They showed how they truly cared about how my new kitchen was going to look. Thank you to Richard and the team.
andrew barnett
andrew barnett - 17/02/2024
Good service, good price. Richard is very responsive.
Maryam Anderson
Maryam Anderson - 29/01/2024
Great customer service and end product!
My journey with this company was fantastic. Richard ensured that he answered all of my questions thoroughly and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He assured me every step of the way and kept me updated from start to finish, putting my mind at complete ease with anything that I was unsure about.
Would highly recommend. Absolutely love the Quartz, thank you! ☺️
Mark Berry
Mark Berry - 17/01/2024
Excellent service, fantastic product, super pleased with the end result, fully recommend
claire armstrong
claire armstrong - 17/01/2024
Absolutely fantastic, I can't recommend Granite Earth highly enough. From the initial enquiry to installation everything has been top notch and my kitchen looks amazing. Thank You.
terence wileman
terence wileman - 27/11/2023
Great granite worktops been a delight to deal with this company and fitters throughout Richard always there to answer any questions many thanks
Michael Harvey
Michael Harvey - 26/11/2023
Granite Earth were excellent from start to finish. High quality product finished well. I found them cheaper than anywhere else I tried too! Richard was very helpful and the two lads who delivered were great too . Highly recommend!
Paula C
Paula C - 11/11/2023
Thanks Richard at Granite Earth. Beautiful quartz kitchen tops now in place. Richard organised and helped guide best decision for what we wanted
Kirsty Garton
Kirsty Garton - 17/09/2023
Granite Earth responded quickly to my enquiry and came and fitted our quartz worktop a week after they had visited to template. The workmen were super swift during the installation process and we have had no issues with our quartz worktop. Would highly recommend Granite Earth, excellent workmanship and value for money!
Harriet Howarth
Harriet Howarth - 08/09/2023
Really impressed with Granite Earth - beautiful quartz fitted perfectly. Such brilliant and friendly service from start to finish, I can’t fault them and would highly recommend!

loading...

End of the reviews

Error